Events Calendar

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
  1. Sat, Jan 25

    Snowball Fight Held snow or shine! Come dressed for the weather, ...
    Read More
  2. Fri, Feb 7

    Father-Daughter Dance Attention Dads!! Join us for our Annual Valentine’...
    Read More
  3. Sun, Feb 9

    Japanese Art: Valentine’s Day Card Making and Origami Students 10 years and older will learn origami (fo...
    Read More
  4. Fri, Feb 21

    Deadline to Enter: Fredericksburg Fine Arts Show and Sale Call for Artists: Now accepting artwork in all me...
    Read More
  5. Fri, Feb 28

    Nerf Mania Come to the Dorothy Hart Community Center for a ...
    Read More
  6. Tue, Mar 3

    Japanese Origami: Hinamatsuri Hinamatsuri is a Girl’s Festival event on March 3r...
    Read More
  7. Fri, Mar 6

    Deadline to Enter: Children’s Art Show Kids 4 years old through 12th grade, we want to se...
    Read More
  8. Sat, Mar 7

    Motts Ice Breaker Tournaments The Weekend Bassers Fishing Club will hold two win...
    Read More
  9. Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

    Fredericksburg Fine Arts Show and Sale Now in its 69th year, this show explores the amazi...
    Read More
  10. Mon, Mar 16

    Summer Camp Registration opens for City Residents City Residents begin registering for Summer Camps ...
    Read More
  11. Thu, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 21

    Children’s Art Show Kids 4 years old through 12th grade, we want to se...
    Read More
  12. Sat, Mar 28

    Volunteer Orientation for Motts Run Nature Center Calling Nature enthusiasts of all ages! Volunteers...
    Read More
  13. Sat, Mar 28

    Public Sculpture Walking Tour All Ages are invited to this FREE walking tour of ...
    Read More
  14. Sat, Apr 4

    Dog Egg Hunt Bring your furry friend dressed to enter our doggi...
    Read More
  15. Tue, Apr 7

    Motts Reservoir Clean Up Day Motts Reservoir Clean Up Day will be held on Tuesd...
    Read More
  16. Sat, Apr 18

    Fredericksburg Earth Day Enjoy the 17th annual Earth Day Festival along the...
    Read More
  17. Sat, May 2

    Motts Ice Breaker Tournaments The Weekend Bassers Fishing Club is holding an ope...
    Read More
  18. Sat, May 2

    Bee Flix Movies Bring your blanket or lawn chairs for a free movie...
    Read More
  19. Tue, May 5

    Picnic in the Park Live music and children’s activities. Bring a picn...
    Read More
  20. Fri, May 8

    Mother-Son Dance Join us for our annual Mother & Son Dance as a...
    Read More
  21. Sat, May 9

    Bee Flix Movies Bring your blanket or lawn chairs for a free movie...
    Read More
  22. Tue, May 12

    Picnic in the Park Music and children’s activities. Bring a picnic lu...
    Read More
  23. Sat, May 16

    Bee Flix Movies Bring your blanket or lawn chairs for a free movie...
    Read More
  24. Tue, May 19

    Picnic in the Park Music and children’s activities. Bring a picnic lu...
    Read More
  25. Tue, May 26

    Picnic in the Park Music and children’s activities. Bring a picnic lu...
    Read More
  26. Tue, Jun 2

    Picnic in the Park Music and children’s activities. Bring a picnic lu...
    Read More
  27. Sat, Jun 6

    Kids’ Fishing Derby at Motts Run Reservoir FREE! Ages 4-16 years will enjoy fishing, boat ren...
    Read More
  28. Tue, Jun 9

    Picnic in the Park Music and children’s activities. Bring a picnic lu...
    Read More
  29. Tue, Jun 16

    Picnic in the Park Music and children’s activities. Bring a picnic lu...
    Read More
  30. Tue, Jun 23

    Picnic in the Park Music and children’s activities. Bring a picnic lu...
    Read More
View All Events