Events Calendar

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  1. Wed, Jan 27

    Drive-In Family Game Night Join us every other Wednesday throughout the winte...
    Read More
  2. Sat, Feb 6

    Read More
  3. Tue, Feb 9

    Super Senior Fun and Games Join us on Tuesdays throughout the winter for some...
    Read More
  4. Wed, Feb 10

    Drive-In Family Game Night Join us every other Wednesday throughout the winte...
    Read More
  5. Fri, Feb 19

    Drive-In Movie Series Come join us for a FREE family movie night in the ...
    Read More
  6. Mon, Feb 22

    Deadline to Enter: Fredericksburg Fine Art Show and Sale Call for Artists, entry deadline is Monday, Februa...
    Read More
  7. Tue, Feb 23

    Super Senior Fun and Games Join us on Tuesdays throughout the winter for some...
    Read More
  8. Wed, Feb 24

    Drive-In Family Game Night Join us every other Wednesday throughout the winte...
    Read More
  9. Tue, Mar 2

    Deadline to Enter: Fredericksburg Fine Art Show and Sale Call for Artists, entry deadline is Monday, Februa...
    Read More
  10. Tue, Mar 2

    Super Senior Fun and Games Join us on Tuesdays throughout the winter for some...
    Read More
  11. Fri, Mar 5

    Entry Deadline: Children's Art Show Kids 4 years old through 12th grade, we want to se...
    Read More
  12. Sat, Mar 6

    Drive-In Movie Series Come join us for a FREE family movie night in the ...
    Read More
  13. Wed, Mar 10

    Drive-In Family Game Night Join us every other Wednesday throughout the winte...
    Read More
  14. Fri, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 14

    Fredericksburg Fine Art Show and Sale Show Hours Friday, March 12 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m...
    Read More
  15. Fri, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 20

    Children's Art Show Kids 4 years old through 12th grade, we want to se...
    Read More
  16. Tue, Mar 23

    Super Senior Fun and Games Join us on Tuesdays throughout the winter for some...
    Read More
  17. Sat, Mar 27

    Read More
View All Events