Events Calendar

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
  1. Wed, Sep 30

    Wind Down Wednesday Concert with Darcy Dawn FREE event, bring a picnic blanket and purchase di...
    Read More
  2. Sat, Oct 3

    Picasso in the Park For all ages. Calling all artists! Gather at Alum ...
    Read More
  3. Wed, Oct 7

    Pumpkin Paint & Sip Night The air is cooling and the leaves are falling so i...
    Read More
  4. Sat, Oct 10

    Basketball: Game of Horse 8 – 16yrs H-O-R-S-E is a game played by two peopl...
    Read More
  5. Fri, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 17

    Campout in the Park All ages camp along the lake shore and enjoy autum...
    Read More
  6. Thu, Oct 22

    Park After Dark Gather under the trees at Alum Spring Park after d...
    Read More
  7. Sat, Oct 24

    Basketball: Hot Shot Shooting Competition 8 – 16yrs The competition will have one player a...
    Read More
  8. Wed, Oct 28

    Drive In Family Bingo Enjoy an evening of BINGO fun and win great prizes...
    Read More
  9. Sat, Dec 5

    Fredericksburg Christmas Parade (Reverse Parade) The City of Fredericksburg is pleased to announce ...
    Read More
View All Events