Patrol Division

The Patrol Division, powered by highly trained police officers, supervisors and specialists certified by the Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services, is the primary force through which the Fredericksburg Police Department provides competent and professional police services to the citizens of Fredericksburg.

Accountable and professional delivery of police services is an important factor that is critical to the success or failure of a police department's mission. The Patrol Division has overall law enforcement jurisdiction within the City limits, which encompasses criminal and traffic jurisprudence outlined in the Code of Virginia and the Ordinances of the City of Fredericksburg.

  1. Gentry, Nikki - LT 2019 B

    Nikki Gentry

    Lieutenant, Patrol Division

  1. Lynch, Josh - LT 2019

    Josh Lynch

    Lieutenant, Patrol Division

  1. Presutto, Mike - Lieutenant 2019

    Mike Presutto

    Lieutenant, Patrol Division

  1. Reilly, Dave - Lieutenant 2019

    Dave Reilly

    Lieutenant, Patrol Division

  1. Aimee Lynch

    Aimee Lynch

    Sergeant, Community Services Section

  1. Sergeant Chris Menck

    Chris Menck

    Sergeant, Patrol Division

  1. Merrell, Ryan 2019

    Ryan Merrell

    Sergeant, Patrol Division
    Phone: 540-654-5930

  1. Pearce, Kathleen - DET 2019

    Katie Pearce

    Sergeant, Patrol Division

  1. Pitts, Jason - Sergeant 2019 B

    Jason Pitts

    Sergeant, Patrol Division

  1. Reyes, Christopher - Sergeant 2019

    Chris Reyes

    Sergeant, Patrol Division

  1. Worley, Scott -Sergeant 2019

    Scott Worley

    Sergeant, Patrol Division